BunnyBunny’s Weblog

Dramas, Movies, Make-up, Rants & More

Kim So Eun Past Pictures

with one comment

So sorry for the lack of updates but I think I get surprised at how many people still come. =D So I’ll try to update more regularly. Hopefully at least once a week but promises…^^;;

Anyway, I’ve determined that I’m a celeb childhood picture whore. I have so many posts dedicated to this and yet I still add more…

This is her Jr. High Yearbook Picture and a current one.

And pictures from 6 years ago when she filmed a cf with SuJu’s Kim KiBum.

Gosh she was still a cutie. And since I’m sucha GaJeong shipper must add at least one picture XD

Written by bunnybunny

January 25, 2009 at 11:13 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ahhh..she’s so cute… w/ kim ki bum & kim bum… gosh what a lucky girl she is..love her…she’s a great actress..

    ^_____^

    Izz

    February 20, 2009 at 12:40 pm


Leave a comment